WJZY/WMYT

3501 Performance Road

Charlotte, NC 28214

FOX 46 Charlotte WJZY, virtual channel 46, is a FOX-affiliated television station serving Charlotte, North Carolina, United States that is licensed to Belmont. The station is owned by Nexstar Media Group, as part of a duopoly with Rock Hill, South Carolina-licensed MyNetworkTV affiliate WMYT-TV.

Send us a news tip:

Call the newsdesk at (704) 944-3300 or send an email to newstips@fox46.com

FOX 46 Charlotte Management:

Ron Romines, Vice President and General Manager Ron.Romines@fox46.com 

Casey Clark, News Director Casey.Clark@fox46.com 

Jay Abbattista, Director of Sales Jay.Abbattista@fox46.com

Scott Porter, Local Sales Manager Scott.Porter@fox46.com   

Erik Candiani, Director of Creative Services Erik.Candiani@fox46.com 

Randall Honeycutt, Chief Engineer Randall.Honeycutt@fox46.com

Ciara Lankford, Manager of Digital Content Ciara.Lankford@fox46.com

Advertising Sales: 

Jay Abbattista, Vice President / Director of Sales

Jay.Abbattista@fox46.com, (704) 944-3329

Scott Porter, Local Sales Manager

Scott.Porter@fox46.com, (704) 944-3307

Cindy D’Ambrosio, Digital Sales Manager

cindy.dambrosio@fox46.com, (704) 944-3356

Heather Strefezza, National Sales Manager

Heather.Strefezza@fox46.com, (704) 944-3307

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

Public File Assistance

For assistance accessing the public file, contact:

Jacqueline Draper-Brown
Phone: (704) 944-3300 / publicfile@fox46.com